Board of Directors

Image by Kovah

Valentina Fitzpatrick

Founder & Chairperson

Elena Slabutu

Marketing & Communications Director


Marta Moreno

Clinical & HR Director

John Fitzpatrick


Smiling Businessman

Board of Committee

Ralph James

Non Executive Director, Part M Aviation Ireland

Bernice Moran

Captain, Virgin Atlantic

Daniel Tetis

Chairperson, Irish Aviation Students' Association


James Bushe

First Officer, Loganair

Liz Colville

Head of Inflight Services, Stobart Air

Ross Argue

Ramp Trainer, Sky Handling Partner


Noreen Finan

ATC Training and Development Specialist at IAA/Entry Point North Ireland

John Dawson

National Certified Aviation Security (AVSEC) Instructor, DAA

Kilian Hanratty

Marketing and Sales Executive, Simtech Aviation


Sarah Desforges

Former Senior Cabin Crew Member

Rowena Dolan

Former Senior Cabin Crew Member

This could be you

Join the Team


Interested to join our team?

If you align with our values, mission and vision and would like to be part of a growing team who are passionate about aviation and making a difference, we would be happy to hear from you.


+353 (0)864476991

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn

©2019 by European Aviation Wellbeing Committee CLG.